The Family Gold

Purchase the debut 45, out now on Soul Step Records

Honky Tonk heroes, The Family Gold, add an original ingredient to an old timey recipe. Led by Benjamin Miles on guitar and vocals, and Michelle Morales on upright bass, the members bring to the stage a diverse background of inspiration ranging from Mississippi Delta Blues and Cajun country, to hillbilly and 1940s Honky Tonk classics. Recommended for any two-steppers, whiskey drinkers, and all around American music lovers.

The Family Gold is:
Benjamin Miles - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Michelle Morales - Upright Bass, Backing Vocals
Jeff Yonkus - Fiddle
Seth Bohn - Drums, Backing Vocals
Gerald Bailey - Trumpet

Tour Dates February 15th 2020 • 7:30PMThe Red Room w/ Big SadieChicago, IL February 21st 2020 • 9PM (two sets)Dorian's w/ Chicago Honky Tonk DJs JB & CatlinChicago, IL